• As Seen On
  • The Oprah Winfrey Show
  • Fox Business
  • Travel Channel
  • Forbes
  • CNBC
  • DuPont Registry
  • Robb Report

Experience The Weeknd Live in Concert

The Weeknd (pronounced “the weekend”), is a Canadian singer, songwriter and record producer.

In late 2010, Tesfaye anonymously uploaded several songs to YouTube under the name “The Weeknd”. He released three nine-track mixtapes throughout 2011: House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence, which were critically acclaimed. In 2012, he released a compilation album Trilogy, thirty tracks consisting of the remastered mixtapes and three additional songs. It was released under Republic Records and his own label XO.

The Weeknd has won two Grammy Awards, eight Billboard Music Awards, two American Music Awards, nine Juno Awards,[5] and has been nominated for one Academy Award.

Please see dates below, For more information, dates or venues inquire within….

Date Time Venue
Tue Oct 24 7:30pm American Airlines Arena – Miami, FL
Sun Sep 24 7:30pm Xcel Energy Center – St Paul, MN
Tue Sep 26 7:30pm Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO
Wed Sep 27 7:30pm Pinnacle Bank Arena – Lincoln, NE
Fri Sep 29 7:30pm Pepsi Center – Denver, CO
Mon Oct 2 7:30pm Rogers Place – Edmonton, AB
Thu Oct 5 7:30pm Rogers Arena – Vancouver, BC
Fri Oct 6 7:30pm Moda Center – Portland, OR
Sun Oct 8 7:30pm Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA
Wed Oct 11 7:30pm Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Fri Oct 13 7:30pm Honda Center – Anaheim, CA
Sat Oct 14 7:30pm T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 17 7:30pm Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Thu Oct 19 7:30pm AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX
Sat Oct 21 7:30pm BOK Center – Tulsa, OK
Sat Oct 28 7:30pm Colonial Life Arena – Columbia, SC
Sun Oct 29 8:00pm Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
Wed Nov 1 7:30pm Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Thu Nov 2 8:00pm United Center – Chicago, IL
Wed Nov 29 7:30pm Spark Arena – Auckland, Auckland,
Sat Dec 2 7:30pm Qudos Bank Arena – Sydney, Austrailia
Wed Dec 6 7:30pm Brisbane Entertainment Centre – Brisbane, Austrailia
Fri Dec 8 7:30pm Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park – Melbourne, VIC
Sat Dec 9 7:30pm Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park – Melbourne, VIC
Mon Dec 11 7:30pm Adelaide Entertainment Centre – Hindmarsh, SA

Want VIP Access to the The Weeknd Concert?

Even if you have seen The Weeknd in the past, you have never experienced him like you will with our Millionaire’s Concierge VIP Experience. With the best seats available for The Weeknd performance, you will experience him in the way he was meant to be seen – up close and personal!

Want to meet The Weeknd?  Hang out in exclusive VIP lounges and sip champagne and cocktails? Receive exclusive gifts and merchandise?  What are you waiting for?  Call us today to learn more about the The Weeknd concert.

The show itself isn’t the only exciting element of your VIP experience.  When you invest with Millionaire’s Concierge, we can arrange quality hospitality before and after the event.

Travel to and from the venue in first class limousine service, or enjoy the perks of VIP parking.  Stay in the most elegant hotels, enjoy private upscale dinners, or attend after-show parties.

We can also get you closer to action by arranging backstage tours or meet-and-greets with the artists.

No matter what your desire, the sky’s the limit.  Let us know what your dream VIP experience would be, and we’ll do the rest!

What kind of seats are available?

We have a wide selection of VIP concert packages for any event, including front row and premium seats.  Wherever you want to be in the arena, stadium or amphitheater, we can get you there.

VIP Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fill out the form or call us at:
(954) 564-7074